3 Winter Inspired Colour Combos!

Ok, enough with the cold already!  The only benefit is that these cold winter temperatures in Winnipeg give me an excuse to stay inside and create.

Even though I complain about Winter, it truly is a beautiful season!  I get inspiration from so many things in Winter. I want to share three of my colour combos with Winter inspiration using Pacific Point.

1. Pacific Point and Mixed Metals – Mixed metals is a huge trend every where right now.  Why not try it with your card making as well!

Pacific Point 1

2.  Warm Cottage Wishes – Nothing beats snuggling up in front of a fire in a cozy cabin in the winter.  Pacific Point 2

3. Beautiful Winter Sky – One night when you get out of your car, pause and take a minute to look up at the beautiful night sky.  Something with the snow covered trees makes it so magical!Pacific Point 3

Those are three colour combos you can use with Pacific Point.  Which one is your favourite?  What do you do to pass time when it is minus bazillion out or what is your favourite Winter activity?  Share with me!

Leave a comment