Salabration Product of the Week! – Amazing You!

Banner

This week’s Sale A Bration product of the week is the Amazing You Stamp Set!  It is free with a purchase of $60 or more.

Amazing You Stamp Set

Isn’t it beautiful?  I love it this set, it is so pretty!  I can’t wait to try my new Stampin’ Blends on that flower image!

Here is a video from Stampin’ Up! with more on this amazing stamp set:

Here are some great samples that Stampin’ Up! has created:

Did you know my cards for Technique Tuesday feature both of these products?

Click here for more information on my Technique Tuesday classes – 4 cards for $15 or FREE with a $40 purchase that evening.  Next class is Tuesday, January 16th at 6:30. Contact me to register now!

Here is a reminder on how Sale A Bration works:

Host

Shop

Join

For more information or if you want to Host, Shop or Join contact me!

Leave a comment